Pure Indulgence

 

33 West Street Pukekohe  | 09 239 0404

 

Entrance off 31, West Street, parking at rear of building.
(Unfortunately the front entrance cannot be used due to no parking out the front)

 

 

STANDARD HOURS

 

CLOSED SUN | MON | TUES

WED    | 9am - 8pm

THURS | 9am - 8pm

FRI      | 9am - 7pm

SAT      | 9am - 5pm 

* PLEASE NOTE*

We are an appointment based business, therefore our hours may be subject to change.

SPECIAL CLOSURES 2019

Saturday 26 January | AUCKLAND ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND

Wednesday 6 February | WAITANGI DAY 

Saturday 23rd February | STAFF EVENT

 

Saturday 2nd March | STAFF EVENT  

Friday 19 April | GOOD FRIDAY

Saturday 20 April | EASTER WEEKEND

Thursday 25 April | ANZAC DAY

Saturday 4th May | JANESCE CONFERENCE

Saturday 1 June | QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

Saturday 26 October | LABOUR DAY WEEKEND

SPECIAL OPENINGS 2019

Hours subject to change

Tuesday 22nd January | 2pm - 7pm

Tuesday 5th February | 10am - 7pm

Sunday 17th February | 9am - 5pm 

Tuesday 26th February | 2pm - 7pm 

Tuesday 16th April | 9am - 8pm 

Tuesday 23rd April | 10am - 8pm  

Tuesday 28th May | 2pm - 7pm

Tuesday 22nd October | 2pm - 7pm

    Hours....Wednesday  9am - 8pm, Thursday 9 am - 8pm, Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 9am - 5pm 

    (closed Monday,Tuesday & Sunday)

     

    33 West Street, Pukekohe (use driveway 31)  | 09 239 0404

     

     

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon